Where was the First T-20 Match Held?

Twenty-20 Cricket, also known as T-20, is a short form of cricket. It was originally introduced in England in 2003 for the competition in England and Wales. In a Twenty-20 game, the two teams have a single innings each of 20 overs. Twenty-20 is one of the three current forms of cricket recognised by the International Cricket Council (ICC) as being at the highest international or domestic level. A regular Twenty-20 game is completed in about three hours, with each innings of around 90 minutes and an official 10-minute break between the innings.

Leave a Comment

Shopping Cart


Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?