Nasal Cavity


The nose has an internal air-filled chamber called the nasal cavity. Septum divides the nasal cavity into two sections. The septum walls consist of two skull bones: the ethmoid above and the nasal concha (below). Nasal cavity is connected with the throat. On the upper wall or the roof of the nasal cavity, the olfactory bulb and the olfactory nerves are located. The palate in the mouth divides the nasal cavity and the mouth.

Leave a Comment

Shopping Cart


Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?